Home Contact Us Feedback Sitemap Login
  About Us
  Commissioner's Desk
  Search and Download Voter List
  Statistics for ULB Gen Elec 2014
  Statistics Information
  Election Management Programme
  SEC's Condition of Service Rules
  Election Law
  Municipal Election Law
  PRI Elections 2015
  Compendium of Instructions 2014
  Guidelines for PROs 2014 
  Statutory Orders
  General Orders
  Important Functionaries
  Important Forms
  List of S.C./S.T./O.B.C.
  List of Symbols
  Model Code of Conduct
  Important Judgements
  Important Judgements
  Training Presentation

Nominations & Voter Lists

Statstical Reports

Latest News

  • Result of Elected Mayor Jaipur Nagar Nigam Bye Election Dec_2016 new
  • Elected Zilapramukh of ZP Bhilwara in BYE Election Nov_2016 new
  • Elected ChairPerson Nimbaheda In Bye Election Nov_2016 new
  • Result of NP_PRI Bye Election Nov_2016 new
  • Polling Percentage of NP_PRI Bye Election Nov_2016 new
  • Contesting Candidate List of NP_PRI Bye Election Nov_2016 new
  • Press Note of NP_PRI Bye Election Nov_2016 new
  • Swachh Bharat on MyGov Platform


    Site Last updated on:23-12-2016.